Vegan Protein Reviews

Vegan Protein Reviews (32)

Vegan protein reviews have FINALLY come to the Fit Life Allie blog and I'm SO pumped about it. Because guess what? The whole world has gone CRAZY! Er. Wait. No. Vegan. Has the whole world gone Vegan? It sure seems like it, doesn't it? And by the whole world, I do mean the nutrition product world. I swear every day for the past six months a brand new Vegan product has popped up on my radar. And that's why you've seen my REALLY get aggressive in reviewing these vegan protein powders.

I have had SO many of you asking me to rate and rank some of these vegan proteins. Literally all of the big brands have created a Vegan protein in the last year. Brands like 1UP Nutrition, PEScience, Legion, and more of the 'tradiitonal' bodybuilding-era brands have cranked out their Vegan protein offering, while a whole crop of brand-new, smaller brands have also thrown their hat in the ring. From the Alani Nu Vegan protein, to the Tropeaka Vegan protein, to the high-profile Ora Organic, I have, and will continue to review all the top products to help you make the most informed choice.

So please feel free to browse below for the full list of my latest Vegan protein reviews, and don't forget to keep an eye out for my upcoming 'Best of' List, which I will be releasing very soon to tell you what my personal picks are for the top Vegan protein. The champion protein will be based on flavor, formula, packaging, and overall value. I will let you know what I think the best-tasting vegan protein on the market is, and whether or not that ALSO is the best OVERALL Vegan protein. Keep in mind that it actually might not be.

As always, if you have a Vegan protein powder that you would like me to review, feel free to hit me up on Twitter @FitLifeAllie!

Written by Monday, 25 June 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

You guys have been asking me for Truwomen Plant-Fueled Protein Powder Reviews for a few weeks now, and I am so glad to finally be able to deliver you the freshest, most in-depth review that you could ever ask for! I will review both Truwomen vegan protein flavors (the ‘Va-va-Voom Vanilla’, and the ‘You’re Mocha me Cocoa’) and tell you exactly what is IN each product. Here’s a big hint- there ‘ain’t much in here! The thing we’ll go over last in the review is the packaging before we get to the really important part of the review, which is the end, where I’ll assign  Truwomen a final score on their vegan protein creation. If you are ready to learn EVERYTHING about this Truwomen brand and product, than you are in the right place. You know I love writing these reviews and today will be a fun one. Let’s begin.

Written by Thursday, 14 June 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Welleco Nourishing Plant Protein Reviews are surprisingly rare so far in this young brand’s short life cycle but I am so pumped to share my Welleco Plant Protein review with you guys! In this review we are going to go over so many different elements of Welleco’s flagship product. We’ll go over TASTE. We’ll go over FORMULA, INGREDIENTS, and MACROS. You know we’re even going to go over packaging (Welleco has some really neat packaging!). I’ll also talk broadly about the Welleco brand because it is a fresh face to the blog. So. If you are considering Welleco this Summer I’m going to help you choose if it is worth a try. Let’s get this Welleco review opened up!

Written by Friday, 25 May 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

You asked for Dope Atomic Beauty reviews and that’s what I’m going to give you. This new product is somewhere between a protein powder and a beatifying product. In this review I’m going to tell you my thoughts after trying it for 30 days. I will tell you what benefits and effect is I’ve noticed in my skin, hair, nails, muscle tone, and just overall how I FEEL after testing it for the past several weeks. I’ll tell you also how it tastes so you know what to expect. We’ll go over the Atomic Beauty ingredients before the final thing we’ll chat about, which is the Dope Naturally packaging. Let’s get this party started.

Written by Friday, 11 May 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Someone on Twitter asked me for a PLNT Plant Protein Meal Replacement Review and I said hey why not grab a few tubs of this stuff and do another good old-fashioned vegan meal replacement review. You guys know that I have reviewed a TON of these vegan meal shake products in the past several years and so it should come as no surprise that I’m trying out yet another one! In this PLNT Protein review, I’m going to do a handful of things that I think you’ll really like. You’ll find find out what the best flavor of PLNT Protein Meal Replacement is, and also what the ingredients are. I’ll spend a little bit of time discussing the PLNT packaging before I appoint a final score to this Vegan product and wrap things up. Let’s plant our feet and get this review started.

Written by Monday, 07 May 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Lyfe Fuel Daily Essential Shake Reviews are not super common so it made sense for me to grab a few bags of it and tell you my thoughts. In this review, as with ALL of my reviews, I’m going to get very detailed as to what I like and don’t like about the product. This is another vegan meal replacement shake that is very similar to several other vegan protein shakes that I’ve tried lately. This one in particular comes in two flavors, and is made using pea protein primarily. I used almond milk to make both flavors and compare them side-by-side. If you’re ready to hear my thoughts on those two flavors, and learn some more about the ingredients in the Lyfe Fuel shake, than come on in and let’s take a closer look at this Lyfe Fuel Daily Essential Shake.

Written by Monday, 30 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

The Nue Co. Plant Protein reviews are tricky to find so I figured I would take some time today to tell you all about my experience with this shiny, black, beautifully-packaged vegan protein supplement. In this review, I’m going to do several things. The first thing I’ll do is tell you guys about my love life because I know you’re all dying for an update. JK Jk, no we’re NOT going to talk about my love life because it is non-existent. What we ARE going to do is discuss the Nue Co Plant Protein in so many different ways. The first thing we’re going to do is talk about taste and what I think of the flavor. After that we’ll discuss the ingredients and the the formula. We’ll close things up with an overview of the packaging before giving the Nue Co protein a final score. If that sounds good to you, let’s dive right into things.

Written by Monday, 23 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Plant-Based Vegan Protein Powder Reviews are easy enough to find on Amazon, and other places. But will it stand up to an official BPW review? You’re about to find out! Because here on the BPW I conduct the most comprehensive, informative, and well, highly entertaining vegan protein reviews in the world! Today I’m going to tell you what I think of the Optimum Nutrition Vegan product. We’ll talk flavors, formulations, and of course packaging before reaching our final conclusion on whether or not Optimum Nutrition Vegan Protein is a winner, or loser. Let’s let the review begin!

Written by Friday, 20 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Moonjuice Protein Reviews are tough to find from this speciality LA-based brand, so when one of my followers asked me for my thoughts, I knew I had to oblige. I got my hands on all THREE Moonjuice Vegan protein flavors and will tell you which of the three is my favorite. I’ll go over taste, formula, ingredients, and packaging before letting you know the final verdict. Sooo. Yeah. You are in the right place if you’re looking to learn all about Moonjuice! Let’s just get this review underway because as Randy Houser would say, we’re ‘runnin’ out of moonlight!

Written by Thursday, 19 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

You guys asked for Owyn Plant-Based Vegan protein powder reviews and that’s exactly what you’re going to get. in this Owyn review, I’ll talk about the SIX flavors of Owyn and let you know which of them is the best. I’ll include my personal rankings of all six Owyn flavors in this section. The next thing we’ll do in this Owyn Protein review is discuss the formulation. What types of vegan protein are in here? Pea? Soy? I’ll tell you. I’ll also talk to you a little bit about the Owyn packaging because I’m into packaging, as you very well know if you’ve read any of my reviews. So. That’s pretty much it! Time to ‘Owyn’ this review.

Written by Thursday, 12 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Aloha Organic Plant-based protein reviews are super easy to find nowadays, but as of a few months ago I literally had no idea that Aloha even made a vegan protein powder! In this Aloha Organic Plant-based protein review, we’re going to do a few things. Let me tell you. We’re going to have a great time as well! In this article we’ll chat about the Aloha protein flavors, the Aloha protein supplement and nutrition facts, and even the Aloha protein packaging. If that sounds great to you, then let’s put on our hula skirts and bikinis and hit the beach because it’s time to review another vegan protein, Aloha style!

Written by Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Quite a few of you have been asking me to write a Bob’s Red Mill Protein Powder Review here on the BPW Blog, and I’m so pumped to do JUST that for you. In this Bob’s Red Mill Protein Review, we’re going to do some very important things. The first thing we’ll do is compare all four flavors. I want you guys to know exactly what you are getting into with Bob’s Red Mill in terms of flavoring. There are three flavors and one ‘unflavored’ option, and I’ll discuss the flavors of each. After we talk flavor, we’ll go over the ingredients of Bob’s Red Mill Protein Powder. Is Bob’s Read Mill Protein Vegan? I’ll answer that. Is it actually super healthy? How many calories per serving? We’ll go over ALL of that. We’ll close out with a packaging review and then summarize in a big old review summary. Let’s get the mill churning and put Bob’s latest creation under the microscope in this awesomely informative Bob’s Red Mill Protein Review!

Written by Thursday, 05 April 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Kos Organic Plant-Based Protein is the newest Vegan protein to go under the fine-toothed comb here on my review site. In this Kos Vegan Protein review, I’m going to do several things that you are really going to enjoy. The first thing I’m going to do is tell you what exactly the Kos Organic Vegan Protein tastes like. Does this protein taste good or bad? How is the texture? What is the best flavor of Kos Vegan protein? These are all things you and i are going to explore together. I’ve tried both flavors and can tell you all about the taste. Next, we’ll dive into the supplement / nutrition facts of this plant-based protein to help you figure out if this protein is actually as healthy as it claims. The final thing we’ll cover is the packaging before doing our final Kos protein review summary. So if you want to know if this vegan protein is actually any good, you are in the right place. Let’s get started.

Written by Thursday, 29 March 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Run Everything Labs Plant-Based Protein Reviews are all over my Instagram recently, and so I had to grab all three flavors and do a good old-fashioned Fit Life Allie review for you guys. In this Run Everything Labs Vegan protein review we’ll discuss the flavors, the formulation, the packaging, and talk about where it stacks up against some of the other vegan protein powders I’ve reviewed in the past! I have been loving some of the other products from Run Everything Labs so I was super eager to get my hands on their Vegan offering. Let’s get this vegan protein review off and ‘running’. Get it? Lol.

Written by Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Blessed Plant-Based Protein Reviews are easy to find on social media and other places, but I knew once I saw the Blessed Vegan protein on Instagram the other day, I knew I had to get some and do a complete review for you guys. I have been on a real vegan protein kick lately, and in this review I’m going to do what I always do when evaluating a new protein source. Tell you, A. What it tastes like and what my favorite flavor is, B. What is IN this vegan protein? Is it pea? Rice? Hemp? You’ll find out. The last thing I’ll do in this Blessed Plant-Based Protein Review is talk about the packaging before summarizing everything in one comprehensive review summary. Let’s kick things off.

Written by Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

The Clean Program Daily Shake Reviews are sort of hard to find, so I took it on myself to do some of my own research and tried out both flavors for you guys. In this The Clean Program Daily Shake review, we are going to do a few things. The first thing we’ll do is talk about what I deem to be the most important thing you CAN do when reviewing a protein shake, and that is to go over what it TASTES like. I’ll pick out my favorite of the two flavors in this section. The second thing we will do in this The Clean Program Daily Shake review is talk about the supplement facts and ingredients. What is in this product and is it actually healthy? I’ll tell you. The final thing we’ll discuss is the Clean Daily Shake packaging. Is this a good looking protein shake or not? I’ll tell you that. Sound okay to you? Me too. Let’s do. It. Lol.

Written by Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Legion Thrive Reviews are everywhere as the Legion Athletics brand continues to become more and more popular, but is this brand new Vegan offering from Legion worth a spot in my supplement cabinet? We’re going to find out as I go in-depth on one of the current ‘Instagram darling’ companies’ plant-based offerings. In this review, we’ll discuss the flavor of Legion’s new ‘Thrive’ Vegan protein, we’ll also chat about the formulation. Most of these vegan proteins are very similar, but sometimes they are unique. We’ll see which category Legion falls into. At the end of the review I’ll talk to you about the Thrive packaging. So. Yeah. Let’s GET this LEGION VEGAN REVIEW crackin’!

Written by Sunday, 04 March 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

1Up Nutrition Vegan Protein Reviews are a little tricky to find since 1Up literally just launched them, but I have a great deep dive coming your way. In this 1Up Vegan Protein review, we’re going to look at a handful of different things. The first thing we’ll look at are the flavors. Which is the BEST of the two 1Up Vegan flavors? I’ll let you know. The second thing we’ll talk about is the actual formula and ingredients in the 1Up Organic Vegan Protein. IS this protein well-made, and how does it compare to other Vegan protein? I’m going to answer that for you. The last thing I’ll discuss is the 1Up Nutrition packaging- which isn’t the MOST important thing but it’s still worth discussing. Let’s get this review started!

Written by Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Tropeaka Lean Protein reviews are few and far between at this point, but I’ve been looking forward to trying this brand for quite some time. Thankfully, I’m finally in a position to give you my thoughts on the flagship protein product from ‘new-kid-on-the-block’ brand, Tropeaka. After doing plenty of testing and taking sip after careful sip of the Tropeaka protein, I finally have enough information to tell you almost everything you could ever want to know about this protein. In this Tropeaka review I’m going to tell you not only what the BEST FLAVOR of Tropeaka Vegan protein, but also what my thoughts are on the quality of the formulation, and then even a fun little breakdown of the Tropeaka protein. So if you’re here to learn EVERYTHING there is to know about Tropeaka, than you have to come to right place. Let’s get this review started.

Written by Saturday, 24 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Tone It Up Plant-Based Protein Reviews are easy enough to find since this protein powder is probably one of the most popular protein supplements on the face of the earth due to the popularity of the Tone It Up duo: Karena and Katrina. I’ve been obsessed with the Tone It Up girls for such a long time that it’s almost creepy. But you guys. I’ve been following them from the START. Like the VERY start. I’m talking way back. Like before social media even existed I’ve been following them. And that’s because they’re literally so inspiring and care so much about their community. But before I get too much into my Woman-Crush blabbering, let me tell you what to expect in this Tone It Up Vegan protein review: First, lots of informal writing. That’s just my style. Second, I promise we actually WILL go into extreme detail concerning what exactly is in the Tone It Up Plant-Based protein, what the best FLAVOR of TIU protein is, and then finally we’ll analyze the packaging. Because that’s fun for me. Okay. So if that all sounds great to you, why don’t we dive on in to this Tone It Up Plant-Based Protein Review!

Written by Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Ora Organic is one of the trendiest new brands on the market and today i’m going to review their organic vegan protein powder. In this Ora Organic Protein Review I’ll discuss all of the key elements of this protein powder. One of the first, and most important things we’ll talk about is the taste. I’ve now reviewed two flavors of this protein powder and can tell you that there are some things to keep in mind when it comes to making your buying decision, surrounding flavors and taste. I’ll tell you what the BEST flavor of Ora Organic Protein is too. The second thing we’ll discuss is the formulation and flavoring of Ora Organic. Is this protein powder well made? And what’s in it? I’ll tell you. The last Ora Organic Protein topic we’ll discuss is the packaging. Did Ora do a good job dressing up their product? All of this will be revealed. By me. The best protein powder reviewer on the planet. Let’s get to it in my second Ora Organic review.

Written by Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Optimal Alpha Vegan Protein Powder is an interesting protein powder and I’m glad I am one of the first to review it for you guys. I’ve definitely been on a Vegan protein powder review kick and so it only made sense to keep this thing rolling for you guys. In this Optimal Alpha Alpha Vegan protein powder review, you’re going to hear a LOT about this protein powder. You’re going to learn all about the two flavors, which are natural chocolate and the natural vanilla. I’ll tell you which of them I liked better. I’ll also talk to you a bit about the nutrition facts and what is actually in this protein powder. If that sounds like what you’re here for, why don’t we just get this review started.

Written by Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

PEScience Select Vegan protein reviews aren’t easy to find quite yet as this protein is brand new from one of the top sports supplement companies. But I’m excited to bring you my fresh perspective on this new Vegan protein. I have a ton to tell you and I’m pretty excited to share my knowledge with you. In this PEScience Select Vegan review I’ll tell you which of the three flavors is my favorite. I’ll also tell you what I think of the texture and digestibility overall. The next thing we’ll discuss is what’s actually in PES Science’s Vegan protein blend. What is the key protein source? What are the sweeteners? We’ll go into all that detail. The final the thing we’ll chat about is the packaging. I think sometimes the packaging can be the make-or-break factor for these protein powders so we’ll definitely dive into that. So. Alot to cover. But I’m ready if you are! Let’s get this PEScience Select Vegan Review underway.

Written by Saturday, 10 February 2018 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Ground-Based Nutrition Superfood Protein Reviews are coming to you RIGHT NOW and I’m so happy to let you in on my thoughts in yet another vegan protein powder review. In this review we’re going to discuss all key topics relating to the Ground-Based Nutrition Superfood product. The first, and of particular importance is regarding taste. What does this protein powder taste like? What are the best flavors? The BEST flavor? I’ll tell you this. I’ll also tell you what the worst flavor is. I’ll tell you what ingredients are in Superfood protein as well. After all, you should know what ‘superfoods’ are really in here, and what they are actually going to do for you. The final thing we’ll discuss in our review is of course packaging. Is this product a looker or a Quazimodo (who remembers that name?!) Lol. Okay. Hunchbacks aside, let’s begin the discussion on Ground Based Nutrition’s Superfood protein.

Written by Thursday, 31 August 2017 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Revere Protein powder reviews are almost nowhere to be found online these days so I think it’s important that we have a very frank review session going over what this protein powder is all about. What are the pros and cons of this protein powder? I’m going to tell you. I’m going to tell you if this wicked expensive plant-based protein powder deserves a spot in YOUR supplement cabinet. I know mine is chalk full of stuff so room is SCARCE. I’ll bet yours is too with all the options out there! But enough introduct-ing. Let’s start talking about Revere. I had a chance to try both their post-workout cardio AND strength protein formulas, so you’ll know which I prefer in terms of both taste and performance. Ready to jump on in? Me too. Let’s get this Revere post-workout protein review started.

Written by Saturday, 22 July 2017 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Hello hello and thanks for stopping by my IdealRaw Organic Protein review. It’s been a little while since my last protein powder review and so I’m definitely GLAD to be BACK in the saddle and on top of my review game! As you know it has been a busy week for my blog as I FINALLY released my FOURTH annual best pre workout for women rankings, and I’m about to do the same for the protein powder scene. IdealRaw Organic Protein is the latest protein shake to get the good old BPW treatment, and I’m super pumped to tell you guys all about it. In this IdealRaw review, as with ALL my protein reviews, we’re going to turn this thing inside out with information. We’ll discuss flavors, formulation, labeling and packaging, value, and of course wrap it all up with a final assessment of, well, is this protein worth a shot.

Written by Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Today we’re going to talk about a new product that you may have hear of on Instagram- and that is the Kachava superfood smoothie mix. I am reviewing BOTH flavors of Kachava today, and giving this product the full Fit Life Allie treatment. I have been intrigued by Kachava for a long time now, and I’m happy that I FINALLY got the chance to do a Kachava Review! I know some of you have asked me about this protein smoothie supplement so hopefully this will make you guys happy as well. As with all my protein powder reviews I’ll do my best to make this as informative as possible without getting too ‘in the weeds’ and boring you. Just kidding. I’ve never written a boring review in my life and this one will be no different. If you are ready for a good old-fashioned entertaining review, then keep reading because at the expense of Kachava, I’m not going to hold back. Ready? Go.

Written by Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Gnarly Nutrition made it’s way into my life last week when one of my best friends forever told me about their products. I immediately knew I had to do some fun Gnarly Reviews for you guys! And what better way to start than with the product that Megan allowed me to try first (she has the entire stack so  didn’t even have to buy it myself!). This Gnarly Nutrition Vegan Feast protein powder review will be all sorts of fun. It will be four ways of fun. What does that mean? It means that we are going to cover off on four different elements of this Vegan protein powder that will give you the ultimate overview of what Gnarly Feast is all about. This protein powder is going to go fully under the careful eye of Fit Life Allie, and that means we’re going to talk about the taste, the formulation, and even the packaging to create our final determination on if Gnarly Nutrition Vegan Feast is worth a shot and deserving of consideration for our next Top Ten list. I am so excited to start trying more Gnarly products after my experience with Gnarly Vegan Feast- and let me tell you why!

Written by Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

SunWarrior Warrior Blend protein is another raw vegan protein that I’ve been wanting to try for quite some time now. It’s one of those fancy-dancy all natural ‘Whole Foods’ style protein products that you see all over Instagram and stuff. I finally bought some for myself and have a super fun review ready for you. In this Sunwarrior Warrior Blend Vegan Review, I’m going to talk all about this protein. I’ll tell you what I like about it, what I don’t like about it, and why this is, in my opinion, one of your best bets when it comes to all-natural protein powders. As with all my protein reviews, I’ll keep things very light-hearted and fun. I think too many of the protein powder reviews these days are boring and just don’t have the same amount of spirit that mine do. But. I’ll let you decide for yourself. I think you’ll love my Sunwarrior Review. Sunwarrior. Such a cool name. Ok. Are you ready to learn what the best flavor is? What the formula is like, and if you should buy Sunwarrior Vegan protein? Of course you are. Let’s get it started!

Written by Monday, 21 March 2016 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Vega Sport is a big-time moneymaker now and I wanted to take a little bit of time now to discuss their most popular product of all time- the Vega Sport Performance Protein. In this Vega Sport protein review, I’ll give you the ‘scoop’ (LOL) on this protein and let you know all the pros and cons of Vega Sport’s Plant-Based Protein for athletes. I’ve reviewed a handful of their other products, including Vega One Protein, so I’ll go ahead and do a nice comparison of these two products for you to be able to tell what the main differences are between them. Vega Sport and I have a very love-hate relationship, so in addition to talking about this protein, we’ll also have to cover on the current state of my love life. Nope I’m not kidding. It’s how I vent. Lol. So. Yeah. We’ll talk protein powder, but I’ll also blog and entertain you a bit as well. If that sounds good to you and you want to know everything about Vega Sport Performance Protein, let’s get started.

Written by Thursday, 14 January 2016 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Raw Green Organics is an exciting new company that is randomly a huge deal among my circle of friends right now, so obviously I had to get my hands on some of this protein powder and give it a try. In this Raw Green Organics Vegan Protein Review, I’ll give you the low-down on this protein supplement and let you know a couple very very important things about it. I’ll start things off with a little bit of chatter about my exciting life out here in Santa Barbara because I know you all love living vicariously through me. Totally kidding. But seriously I am going to blog for a hot second before we get into the meat of the review. Once we do get into the meat though, you better believe we’re going to really fire it up and get our hands dirty. Like really green and dirty. Raw Green Organics must have named their product as such because this stuff truly is raw and green. And apparently organic. It got all over my clothes which was super fun because my favorite blouse has a nice green tinge to it now. But in terms of the review structure, we’re going to talk about the flavor and taste for a bit, and then migrate into the formula and it’s ingredients. We’ll conclude with a packaging grade and then I’ll piece everything together into one Raw Greens Organic Vegan Protein Review Summary. Sound good? I think so too. Let’s begin another run protein review.

Written by Saturday, 07 November 2015 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Welcome to my Orgain Organic Protein Review. In this review I’ll be discussing the taste, formula, and packaging of this new protein from the Orgain company. If you are wondering what I like and don’t like about this product, you are surely going to find out. But I can’t tell you just yet because we need to let the suspense build! And I need to make you READ because you don’t do enough of it! So let’s talk now. Let’s talk now about everything and anything related to Orgain and get you every little bit of knowledge under the sun on this ‘smooth & delicious’ protein shake. I say ‘smooth & delicious’ in quotes because that is what is claimed on the front of the Orgain Organic Protein label. This is NOT necessarily what I found to be true of the flavor as you will soon find. I’ll keep this intro short and sweet and then we can jump right into this Orgain Organic Protein Plant-Based Protein Review. Let’s do it!

Written by Friday, 23 October 2015 Published in Vegan Protein Reviews

Welcome to My Body Nutrition Gardenia Review. In this review I’ll take a look at several important criteria and help you decide if it is the right Vegan protein for you. I’m very happy to discuss this new protein powder with you because it is from the makers of Trutein- one of my favorite all time protein supplements. In my Gardenia review I’ll go over a few essential elements to help you decide if this is the right protein supplement for you. The first thing we’ll cover right away is the taste. I think so many of these dairy-free protein powders end up tasting absolutely foul! I was pleasantly surprised to find that Gardenia breaks the mold when it comes to taste. The second thing I’ll talk about is the formulation of this plant-based protein. What exactly is in Gardenia? What are it’s sources of protein? I’m happy to help you find the answer. The third and final thing we’ll cover off on in this Body Nutrition Gardenia Review is the label and overall packaging design. This might not matter to you, but I personally have an interest in design so it’s always fun to kind of break these things down for you. So if that review roadmap sounds good to you, let’s kick this baby into gear and get started on our Gardenia Review.